Indigo Girls – Holly Happy Days

Holly Happy Days
Release Date: October 12, 2010

GRAMMY award-winning duo Indigo Girls are set to release their first-ever holiday album, Holly Happy Days, on October 12th. This 12-song holiday collection features new original songs like “Your Holiday Song,” “Mistletoe,” and “The Wonder Song” alongside holiday classics and favorites including “O Holy Night,” “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” and “Angels We Have Heard On High.” Holly Happy Days also includes a cover of Woody Guthrie’s “Happy Joyous Hanukkah” and features special deluxe packaging in the form of a holiday gift, with bow, and includes three ornaments. 

Track Listing:

1.  I Feel The Christmas Spirit

2.  It Really Is (A Wonderful Life)

3.  O Holy Night

4.  Your Holiday Song

5.  I’ll Be Home For Christmas

6.  Mistletoe

7.  Peace Child

8.  The Wonder Song

9.  In The Bleak Midwinter

10. Happy Joyous Hanukkah

11. Angels We Have Heard On High

12. There’s Still My Joy

Press Release:
Indigo Girls Release ‘Holly Happy Days’ PR, word doc

‘Holly Happy Days’ Bio, word doc

What The Press Is Saying:
“Holly Happy Days’ Press Clips, PDF

Related Sites:

Streaming Tracks:

Photos:300 dpi (click to download)