Mindy Smith

The Essential Mindy Smith
Release Date: October 9, 2012

Vanguard Records is proud to announce the release of The Essential Mindy Smith– a thirteen track collection featuring songs from the highly acclaimed singer-songwriter’s three Vanguard Records studio albums: One Moment More, Long Island Shores and Stupid Love.

Press Release:
‘The Essential Mindy Smith’ PR, word doc

Images: Click to download (300 dpi)