Barenaked Ladies


Available June 2, 2015

After 27 years together, over 14 million albums sold and multiple Grammy nominations, SILVERBALL, Barenaked Ladies fourteenth studio album, finds the long-standing partnership of Ed Robertson (guitar, vocals), Jim Creeggan (bass, vocals), Kevin Hearn (keyboard, guitar, vocals) and Tyler Stewart (drums, vocals) firing on all cylinders. SILVERBALL was produced by the band’s longtime friend Gavin Brown (The Tragically Hip, Metric) who helmed their previous project, 2013 Grinning Streak. The album’s thirteen tracks showcase the band’s growth, while still delivering a flurry of counterpunches and a wisecrack or two, in true BNL fashion.

Press Release:
Barenaked Ladies To Release New Album ‘Silverball’ PR
Barenaked Ladies Announce 2015 Last Summer on Earth Tour
Barenaked Ladies Song Premiere – “Say What you Want” on
Barenaked Ladies ‘Silverball’ Premieres on
Barenaked Ladies Premiere “Say What You Want” Music Video
Exclusive Premiere: Barenaked Ladies New Album ‘Silverball’ on
BNL New Album ‘Silverball’ Out Today!
BNL Celebrate Canada Day on The Today Show PR

Barenaked Ladies Silverball Biography

What The Press Is Saying:
Entertainment Weekly
All Music
Cleveland Scene
Macomb Daily
Toledo Free Press