Kimberly Caldwell

Without Regret
Release Date: April 19, 2011

Vanguard/Capitol Records artist Kimberly Caldwell is set to release her long awaited CD, Without Regret on April 19th. Produced by Marshall Altman, Tommy Henriksen, John Mark & MachoPsycho, Without Regret features the single “Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys.” The catchy song is an empowerment anthem for people everywhere and is sure to give hope to those who may feel like outsiders.

Press Releases:
Kimberly Caldwell Signs With Vanguard Records PR, word doc
Kimberly Caldwell Releases New Single “Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys” PR, word doc
Kimberly Caldwell Releases ‘Without Regret’ PR, word doc

Kimberly Caldwell Biography, word doc

What The Press Is Saying:
‘Without Regret’ Press Clips, PDF

Related Sites:

Streaming Tracks:



Images: 300 dpi (click to download)
Photo Credit: Ari Michaelson